How to get a copy of your proxy using the online facility

If you have already assigned proxies and logged off.
2. Reassign your proxies to the same people. To do this delete the forward slash and Sophie Bibrowski (i.e. /SOPHIE BIBROWSKA) from the Proxy Name box.  Don’t delete JENNY CORRAN.
3. Click the “I wish to nominate a second proxy box” and then check the Alternate Proxy button.  Type Sophie Bibrowska in the box that appears next to the button. Click the CONTINUE button at bottom right.
4. Check that the details on the next page i.e. the “Confirm your Proxy” page are correct then take a screen shot or mobile phone pic of the page.  Make sure you include your name near the top right.
5. Click the SUBMIT button at bottom right.
6. Take a screen shot/mobile phone pic of the next page, once again make sure you include your name.  This page merely says “Thank You” followed by “Your details and preferences have been received and processed.”
7.  Send the screen shots/mobile phone pics to RAPS.
 
Note:  The last page isn’t really a receipt at all, but this is all that Computershare are offering us.  I have asked them to change this but there has been no change.  I will attempt to address this with them further tomorrow (27/9).  This “Receipt” needs to list the details of the proxy names you have nominated and be time and date stamped.  The time and date stamping is necessary as the system allows reassignment of proxies and accepts the last assigned proxies as the valid one.  Currently all we can do is what I have listed above but we have no solid way of proving that we have assigned proxies and to whom via the online facility.
 
Kind Regards
 
Peter

4 thoughts on “How to get a copy of your proxy using the online facility

  1. Hi,

    Attached is a screen shot of my proxy vote, when I logged out and back onto to site my proxy vote form was blank so I filled it in again and took this shot logged out and in and the screen is blank does this sound correct?

    Kind Regards

    Daren Wilson

    Principal Psychologist/ Director

    Clear view psychology services pty ltd

    T 1300 654 066 F 1300 654 077

    1 Abbotsford Rd Katoomba NSW 2780

    79 Mimosa Rd Bossley Park NSW 2176

    Like

  2. I tried following the instructions to capture a screen shot of the relevant pages. When I logged in there was nothing there to say that I had already nominated proxies. I completed the process of nominating proxies again and took screen shots, then went back to check that my info was recorded, but again, nothing to note that I had nominated proxies. Strange ?? Wendy Gollan

    >

    Like

  3. Addition to the above ..

    If you haven’t yet assigned proxies using the online facility then take the same screen shots/mobile phone pics detailed above as you go through the process and email them to RAPS.

    and … I will be following this up with Computershare 28/9 not 27/9.

    Kind Regards

    Peter

    Like

    1. From the statements of Clearview and Wendy I would now say that the system is broken.

      Use the paper form, linked in the most recent RAPS post here -> reformaps.blog/2017/09/28/new-directions-for-proxies/

      I have now asked Computershare if people who have already assigned proxies online can use the paper form and have it accepted as the most recent and therefore valid proxy assignment, they have promised to call me back today before COB. I will keep everyone informed.

      Regarding the security concerns with the online facility … they have still not replied.

      Kind Regards

      Peter

      Like

Leave a comment